Men Running

ZigWild TR 5.0

$ 90
Get 30% off this item with code DADGRAD
Color GREY / BLUE / BLACK (CN2444)
Size

A running shoe with our innovative outsole

Amp your run in the innovative ZigWild men's running shoe. With its unmistakable profile, the ZigTech midsole disperses energy along its length to help provide enhanced cushioning from heel strike to toe-off. A classic low-cut profile aids mobility for tight turns while running long.
  • Materials: Lightweight mesh upper with synthetic overlays for breathable comfort
  • Designed for: Running, gym days, cardio
  • Low-cut design for freedom of motion around the ankles
  • The ZigTech midsole's innovative shape disperses energy along the length of the sole to provide enhanced cushioning from heel strike to toe-off
  • Rubber hits on the outsole add traction
  • Imported

Ratings & Reviews

ZigWild TR 5.0 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional cushioning and comfort I have knee pain and the ZigWild TR 5.0 provides exceptional cushioning and comfort. These shoes allow me to function with significantly less knee pain.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from please fix it! I have had the same problem with the last 3 pair I purchased. The sole at the toe of the shoe has started to peel off.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Love the colors. Didn't it expect the grey to be as nice. Great quality. Very impressive!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight great comfort and breathable I highly recommend for a basketball officials shoe.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the soles of this shoe are great My job requires me to stand on concrete floors 8 hr. a day the shoes help out big time.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spend a lot of time on my feet and these are a tremendous help with comfort and support
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoe need more colors only thing not enough color options you need to add more colors i own 7 pair need more variety
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The width is smaller than normal Reebok sneakers. Reebok makes an exceptional product and they seem to last longer than orhers I have purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It feel and look very nice and comfortably. It one of the best Reebok shoes I bought.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shoe is worth every penny. The cushion is amazing in these shoes. Reebok has shoes that are for every occasion.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zig on! Very light and comfortable to wear. Hopefully as well constructed as past Zigs that I have worn.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from please continue to manufacture Zigs Comfort, able to wear all day, durable, I walk daily three miles wearing these shoes
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, comfortable show These shoes are very comfortable with. Great fit, my 2nd pair of zigs and love them
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of officiating shoes EVER! Best pair of zigs yet (and I have had several). I think they run a little small, and so I took a chance and went up a half size. Great call, especially with two pairs of socks. I use them to officiate basketball, and my feet feel great during and after the game. Unconditional recommendation.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase Fits incredibly well and are extremely comfortable. My son loves the spikes on the bottom too haha
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe in a long time Very comfortable. On my feet sllday & I don't mind leaving them on once I am home.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe ever bought 6 pair Comfort fit looks shoe is a 10 bought several pairs online also bought a used pair because of color
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The zigs fit my feet really well. I'm on my feet all day and they support my arch
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Extremely comfortable! I’m on my feet all day, and I feel like I can do it all with these sneakers.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shoes is one of my favorite shoes. It’s good for walking, running and sport. I like the shoes.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome Awesome fit and comfort. I’m on my feet for 14 hours a day and I cannot praise these shoes enough.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continue making them I been wearing zigwild since first edition this shoes are incredibly confortable
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes just remember they are sized small. These shoes run very small and slightly narrow but I’ve found that with most Reebok shoes I’ve bought.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail running shoes. Perfect fit, excellent build quality, superb comfort, quality materials. Great shoe for trail running.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever!! I don't wear anything else but Reebok!! Got my first pair back in 2009, been wearing them ever since!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an improvenment on the ZigLites comfortable, well-made, not as flashy as the ZigLites but I like this feature.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shoe so far. Haven’t worn this one much yet but it’s very comfortable and sized correctly.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shoes is great for long standing. They also help with the pain in my leg.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable. Best sneaker ever, SERIOUSLY. I am 63 and have bought many different sneakers, and this one is the BEST.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are comfortable true to size and I will recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_, sid_EGF75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_reebokglobal