complete the look

Thermowarm Deltapeak Short Sleeve Full-Zip
$39.97 $80.00
French Terry Tunic
Sold out
Supremium Long Sleeve Tee
$19.97 $30.00
Women Lifestyle

Sole Fury

$ 44.97 $ 90
This shoe runs small. Order 1/2 size up.
This item is excluded from all promotions.
Color LILAC / WHITE / BLACK (DV4489)
Size

Bold, '90s-inspired shoes designed for the street

Designed for casual wear, these women's shoes offer a bold, streetwear-inspired take on Reebok legacy. They're built with a distinctive split-cushioning outsole that pays homage to '90s running shoes. The lacing pattern provides a stable, locked-in feel with a pop of flair. A removable EVA foam sockliner offers all-day comfort, while the rubber outsole adds durable traction.
  • Mesh upper for breathability
  • Asymmetrical lacing system for a locked-down fit
  • TPU plate in midsole adds stability
  • Removable EVA foam sockliner accommodates orthotics
  • Durable rubber outsole
  • Imported

Ratings & Reviews

Sole Fury is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't Size up!!!! the guidelines say to size up but i wholeheartedly disagree. I was too lazy to return them and get a different size, but they are definitely way too big. Sole is great, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for work Comfortable but to chunky for girls . I can wear them any wear
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most comfortable shoe I have worn in a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great It's a dope shoe, I should have ordered half a size bigger.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Bought it for my fiancée, and she can’t stop talking about it.. she loves the shoe. Looks so nice, comfortable and even the box was nice.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Trendy Sneakers These are so cute. I love the colors and design. They are super comfy.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely order another pair! Super comfortable and light weight! The split design is probably the best look I've seen on a pair of shoes!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely best purchase Very comfortable and they look great!I'm on my feet all day and these shoes are the best.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best running shoe for city running! Best running shoe I've owned since the Reebok Realflex running shoes! I am a hard pavement runner and have been for nearly a decade and these shoes are by far the most comfortable I have ever owned! I was an avid fan of the original Reebok Realflex running shoes and was really disappointed when the model was discontinued. I tried the Reebok Zprint run running shoes for a few years and to my dismay, they did not compare to the comfort of the realflex. That is, until...the release of this amazing pair of shoes! I literally ran a 5K for 5 days straight and felt as if I could have kept going! I strongly recommend giving this model a try, especially if you are a city/hard pavement runner. There was essentially no knee or ankle pain from the impact. It was all absorbed by the soles of these shoes!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes! Super sassy shoes! Love them! Great fit! Love them!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the design! Love the design, great quality shoe. Really trendy design makes it easy to dress up!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A fantastic pair of trainers - I like them that much I’m considering buying more!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoe! Super adorable and they feel cloud on my feet. I highly recommend them they are a great workout shoe!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sizing for shoes can be tricky - these are true to size where I sometimes need to go down a size.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sneaker design for comfort. Feels like I have no shoes on. Very comfortable and like the 'sock-like' feel.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great training sneaker, love the fit. I love the fabric of the shoe. It slides on comfortably, but is supportive.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great Because it can be and everyday shoe, very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! These shoes are unique, catch the eye, and are crazy comfortable!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Best shoes i have ever seen.very lightweight and awesome comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Beautiful color, wonderful support and fit. So many compliments!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and comfort. The shoes are extremely comfortable for me. Running and walking.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not size up! Not sure why the site recommends sizing up... I’m usually 6 to 6.5 and the 6.5 was a little too big so I had to reorder. The design is awesome. But! The quality of stitching where the white bands run is poor. Ill attach a photo. Because they were bought on sale, I’m pretty happy but had I paid full price I’m not so sure if I would have kept these.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very stylish and comfortable sneakers! I like the split sole that gives a special kick to them and feels super comfy!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Reebok! This shoe looks and feels great! Getting lots of complements.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best pairs of sneakers that I have. Sneakers are super comfy and stylish. Perfect for every day.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed in my sneaker collection Love the colors and design plus its a very comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase nice fit and a good walking shoe I wear 1 to 2 times a week
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite athletic shoe I love these shoes! So lightweight and flexible- feels like little clouds on each foot while still offering great support!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reebok never disappoints and these shoes Didn't I love Reebok and these shoes didnt disappoint me at all I'm always walk due to my job and these shoes have not let me down
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe, order half a size up. You absolutely should order them half a size larger. I wasn't sure about it because none of the other reviews mentioned whether or not they seemed true to size, but I'm glad I listened to the site recommendation. They have great support and are super comfortable. They fit like a glove and because of that they're a bit tough to put on. You probably should take a seat to put 'em on. They look good, just like the picture.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_EGQ69, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_reebokglobal