complete the look

Training Supply Knit Jogger
Sold out
Elements Marble Melange Crew Sweatshirt
Sold out
Performance Henley
$34.97 $55.00
Men Lifestyle

Sole Fury

$ 79.97 $ 90
This shoe runs small. Order 1/2 size up.
Color Black / TRUE GREY (DV4479)
Size
Quantity

Take '90s-inspired design to the street

Designed for casual wear, these men's shoes offer a bold, streetwear-inspired take on Reebok legacy. They're built with a distinctive split-cushioning outsole that pays homage to '90s running shoes. The lacing pattern provides a stable, locked-in feel with a pop of flair. A removable EVA foam sockliner offers all-day comfort, while the rubber outsole adds durable traction.
  • Mesh upper for breathability
  • Asymmetrical lacing system for a locked-down fit
  • Injection-molded EVA foam midsole for lightweight cushioning
  • TPU plate in midsole adds stability
  • Gum rubber outsole
  • Imported

Ratings & Reviews

Sole Fury is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reebok never disappoints me I always buy Reebok shoes and now, buying sole fury is one of my best shoes.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sole is very eye catching I love the modern design. Lots of key updates to put Reebok back on the map
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Super comfy, extremely light, feels like you aren’t wearing any shoes. Love the perforated sole very breathable. Love the styling of these, great for work outs. Would 100% reccomend.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has very stylish and has good cushioning. so comfortable and flexible
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shoes ever!!! I'm flatfooted and this shoe offers a lot arching support, they very nice looking shoe, in really happy!!! ;-)
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love everything about this shoe except the toe box is too narrow for comfort for me.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to exchange for bigger size my size is really snug but otherwise luv them
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice to train in It’s light and Is really comfortable to wear. The sole is really comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Only one complaint is the colors with the all white sole. I wish there were options with a grey or gunmetal as the white some gets filthy easily. I would love to have had it be black on the bottom with a grey side sole wall. But an amazing comfortably light shoe and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pair of sneakers I’ve ever owned! The Reebok Sole Fury was so comfortable and has such a great look to it!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and most comfortable shoe out there The Fury is sooooo comfortable! Great looking and enjoy running in them
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever It brought them for my son and he was over enjoyed once he put them on.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson loved them They were exactly what my grandson wanted. Perfect Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very comfortable running shoe. I like the comfort and stability of the sneaker. They look great too!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever These are the best shoes ever. feel, comfort, looking, it has it all.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My opinion easily my favorite shoe to date Great look and overall fit performance while training is wonderful
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire. Very comfortable, unique, lots of compliments. Feel very fresh.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE pair of kicks, everyone notices Reebok has changed to style finally. I personally really like
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very affordable and on trend. A big hit with my 14 y/o.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really perfect for the job it is supposed to do!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service sucks. It’s excellent for gym and it’s comfort is good :-)
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has nice color ways Very comfortable, light weight, and nice color way.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money These shoes are very light and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHOP EVER I LIKED SO MUCH I RECOMENDED, ALL IS PERFECT , SIZE , CONFORT , QUALITY, SO I CAN SAY THAT IT WAS A VERY GOOD CHOICE, SO REEBOK IS A GOOD BRAND
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practicing Perfect A huge step up from the regular Reebok. Feels like heavenly, velvety pillows on your feet during break in and get a little firmer as you use them. The lining and all the foam for that matter is incredibly soft and supple. Stitching in the heels behaves for the most part but you can notice it sometimes when barefoot, though it hasn't contributed to any blisters or excessive rubbing. I have worn these as my primary shoes (and I mean VERY primary like 5 times a week since I've purchased them) and they still look and feel perfect to this day. I will wear these into the ground and happily buy another pair. (Also, having white, and that bright yellow on your feet is hilarious and the packaging was impressive to me with a fancy little shoe bag and everything.)
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe for style and function I love this sneaker. It is so comfortable and it looks good on. I wear it on the weekends to run errands but also use you them for my mile walks.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shoes Net and glove feel around my foot. Look and design of the shoe. My feet are important to me and Inenjoy a great feeling pair of shoes as I work out.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb value for money. The show is incredibly light weight, ye t provides the support I was looking for in a versatile shoe. I did order a half size larger so the shoe fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely comfortable This shoe is by far one of the coolest I’ve ever owned. Definitely size up 1/2 like they recommend. So comfortable and everywhere I’ve gone people comment on them.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supper slick futuristic and comfortable it’s super light and it fits the foot perfect it’s so wierd it looks small but once you put it on the elastic shoe wraps around you’re foot perfect and it’s supper comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_EGQ68, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_reebokglobal